Gone Fishing…

I’ve been a little distracted lately:

My daughter Hannah was born last Friday, and as a result, I’m taking a little break from work and blogging. I’ll be back in oh… six weeks or so.

6 Responses to “Gone Fishing…”

  1. Hope Says:

    Congratulations! What a sweet little girl. Best wishes for peaceful nights and a long happy life with your daughter.

  2. Ines Berrizbeitia Says:

    What an adorable little muffin! I hope you’re both doing well!

  3. Mike Giarlo Says:

    Congrats! Best wishes to you and yours.

  4. Dan Chudnov Says:

    Awww… congrats!

  5. Jodi Schneider Says:

    Welcome to the world, Hannah!

  6. Dani Vaughn-Tucker Says:

    Congratulations! She’s absolutely beautiful.

Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

