Trouble with deletes

I haven’t been paying a whole lot of attention to our metadata editing interface lately, it has been kind of a relief to let it go, and work on some of the other issues on my list, like getting my development server put together, learning how to use mod_rewrite, trying to get a handle on a more sophisticated use of Subversion, ect. But it was brought to my attention by a fellow XForms user that the delete within a repeat was no longer working, at least for either us. Looks like this may be the bug:  https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=387738

There is already a fix, although I haven’t installed it. It will be included in version 0.8.0.3 which may come out as early as next week, 0.8.0.3 will also include the 1.1 current() function.

Guess I have to stop ignoring the forms and push my Orbeon implemntation forward a little faster.

