4 Responses to “MODS XForm Update”

  1. Mike Park Says:

    Are you still having difficulty deleting attributes? I’m also trying to find a solution.

  2. wsalesky Says:

    Hi Mike,
    Actually the difficulty was a bug in the current release. I switched to one of the nightly builds and can now add and delete attributes without any problems. I updated the post with a link to the nightly build that I am using.

  3. ilango gurusamy Says:

    Hi
    Can i give you any form of assistance on the work that you are into? I really would like help and learn in the process. I am excited about these technologies but I been into J2EE for a while.

  4. wsalesky Says:

    Ilango,
    I’m not currently looking for any help, but thanks for the offer.
    Good luck with your XForm application.

Comments are closed.


